Search for bank Branch Codes:

Category Archives: Nedbank Branch Codes

Nedbank Durban Central Branch Code

Durban Central Ground Floor, 343 Smith Street Durban Central Durban Tel No: 031 327 0000 Fax No: 031 327 0020 Email: Durbancentralbm@Nedbank.Co.Za Branch Code: 144226

Nedbank Clairwood Branch Code

Clairwood 628 South Coast Road Clairwood Durban Tel No: 031 450 0900 Fax No: 031 450 0920 Email: Clairwoodbm@Nedbank.Co.Za Branch Code: 153526

Nedbank Central West Branch Code

Central West 455 West Street Durban Central Durban Tel No: 031 327 6900 Fax No: 031 327 6932 Email: Centralwestbm@Nedbank.Co.Za Branch Code: 143526

Nedbank Brand Road Branch Code

Brand Road 82 Brand Road Bulwer Durban Tel No: 031 277 4600 Fax No: 031 277 4621 Email: Brandroadbm@Nedbank.Co.Za Branch Code: 174305 Central West

Nedbank Bluff Branch Code

Bluff, Durban Shop 6, Pick N Pay Centre, Cnr Tara Road And Grays Inn Road Van Riebeeck Park Durban Tel No: 031 467 9800 Fax No: 031 467 9821 Email: Bluffbm@Nedbank.Co.Za Branch Code: 130826

Nedbank Argyle Branch Code

Shop No. 2 And 3, Argyle Centre, 123 Argyle Road Windermere Durban Tel No: 031 308 9000 Fax No: 031 308 9020 Email: Argylebm@Nedbank.Co.Za Branch Code: 131426 Bluff, Durban

Nedbank Provincial Building Branch Code

Provincial Building, 458 Smith Street Durban Central Durban Tel No: 031 319 6500 Fax No: 031 319 6503 Email: Siphamandlant@Nedbank.Co.Za Branch Code: 0 Argyle Road, Durban

Nedbank 320 West Street Csc Branch Code

320 West Street Durban Central Durban Tel No: 031 365 0580 Fax No: 031 301 3464 Email: Branch Code: 0 458 Smith St Csc Kzn